Search Results

Search Again:
Keywords:
Media Sales Representative
WKBT-TV News 8 is looking for an advertising sales professional. The position i...
Updated: 10/22/2013 11:26:29 AM| Job Details
Oct 22
jobs by Indeed job search
history * Excellent communication and time management... marketing powerhouse th...
Updated: Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:52:47 GMT
Apr 8
history * Excellent communication and time management... marketing powerhouse th...
Updated: Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:54:33 GMT
Apr 9
for you! You will receive: * A defined marketing territory * A niche market to ...
Updated: Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:54:59 GMT
Apr 1
If you're tired of looking for a job then why not work from home with the millio...
Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:00:35 GMT
Apr 17
The Marketing Intern will assist on various competitive research projects, email...
Updated: Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:09:26 GMT
Apr 8
in local store marketing efforts. Understands the... detail and professional wri...
Updated: Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:36:00 GMT
Apr 8
The Marketing and Communications Assistant is responsible for assisting the mark...
Updated: Sun, 06 Apr 2014 19:57:02 GMT
Apr 6
largest communications services contract in the world. CenturyLink offers you th...
Updated: Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:02:42 GMT
Apr 15
staff communications for EPS programs. A Program Coordinator will possess except...
Updated: Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:27:59 GMT
Apr 1
Adaptabilty & Flexibility Planning & Organizing Customer Focus Communica...
Updated: Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:22:55 GMT
Apr 14
Maintain regular communication with parents regarding... school through various ...
Updated: Thu, 26 Dec 2013 06:15:06 GMT
Dec 26
in marketing the activities of UI Sustainability Center (UISC) and UI Office of ...
Updated: Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:42:20 GMT
Apr 10
Marketing Operations: Creation of Marketing... plan Marketing Assets: Manage del...
Updated: Wed, 05 Feb 2014 08:49:52 GMT
Feb 5
Participates in internal programs, such as communications, vacation schedules, j...
Updated: Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:17:07 GMT
Dec 18
express ideas clearly in both written and oral communication * Reliable transpor...
Updated: Fri, 04 Apr 2014 08:04:50 GMT
Apr 4
strategic marketing plans, service positioning, target market, and launch tactic...
Updated: Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:07:39 GMT
Apr 15
coordinating the City’s marketing efforts to attract... Degree in Marketing or r...
Updated: Mon, 07 Apr 2014 18:16:57 GMT
Apr 7
with product management, regional sales and marketing teams to develop the deman...
Updated: Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:29:21 GMT
Apr 4
Marketing Qualifications: Requires 5+ years of event planning experience (intern...
Updated: Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:26:38 GMT
Mar 24
set-up and client communication as needed. $15/Hr... Maintain communication with...
Updated: Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:37:15 GMT
Mar 20
relationship. Work with Marketing on quarterly “reach out” communications and to...
Updated: Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:47:57 GMT
Apr 8
Corporate Communications Schedule: Temporary - Non... Development and Marketing ...
Updated: Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:18:14 GMT
Mar 27
Corporate Communications Schedule: Temporary - Non... Development and Marketing ...
Updated: Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:13:00 GMT
Apr 16
with the public Be able to stand up to 6 hours Good customer service and communi...
Updated: Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:59:51 GMT
Mar 23
© 2006-2014 Classified Verticals -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED       Home | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Privacy

800-824-6921